2 years + later..

So I didn’t become a millionaire by 27… but I did become a successful perpetually travelling internet entrepreneur..

I’ve lived in Berlin, Krakow and currently Tallinn. I’ve travelled pretty much all over Europe. I’ve been to Africa. I’m going to India soon.

I succeeded in my goal of creating a website that generates income without me having to do any work 🙂 Not millions, but enough to live comfortably while working on other ideas!

I’ve seen so much, learnt so much. I’ve been living the life I dreamt about while stuck in a fulltime job on a mine site in the middle of the desert.

About jezza11

At the moment I'm tired. I will fill this out later.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

